Mill Creek: Beginnings

In August 2009 Mill Creek Entertainment released a single disc Region 1 DVD containing nine episodes but no extras.

The illustration on the disc is detail from the map of the 1985 Sticker Book.

Below is the track listing:

  • The Night of No Tomorrow
  • The Eye Of The Beholder
  • The Hall Of Bones
  • Valley Of The Unicorns
  • In Search Of The Dungeon Master
  • Beauty And The Bogbeast
  • Prison Without Walls
  • Servant Of Evil
  • Quest Of The Skeleton Warrior

No comments:

Post a Comment