Mill Creek: Into The Magical Realm

In September 2010 Mill Creek Entertainment released a single disc Region 1 DVD containing nine episodes but no extras. The cover art panel features Hank fighting Venger inside the Forbidden Tower, despite the Last Illusion episode being absent from the track listing. The menu screen features the Vale of Mists with Eric cowering and Diana reading the map of Zandora's box.

Below is the track listing (which are episodes 10 to 18 sequentially):

  • The Garden Of Zinn
  • The Box
  • The Lost Children
  • P-R-E-S-T-O Spell Disaster
  • The Girl Who Dreamed Tomorrow
  • The Treasure Of Tardos
  • City At The Edge Of Midnight
  • The Traitor
  • Day Of The Dungeon Master

No comments:

Post a Comment