BCI Eclipse: The Beginning

A region 1 DVD containing the first seven episodes. The disc is identical to disc one from the BCI Eclipse box set and features a commentary extra for The Night Of No Tomorrow episode although the back cover erroneously states this is for the absent The Dragon's Graveyard episode.

  • The Night Of No Tomorrow
  • The Eye Of The Beholder
  • The Hall Of Bones
  • Valley Of The Unicorns
  • In Search Of The Dungeon Master
  • Beauty And The Bogbeast
  • Prison Without Walls

No comments:

Post a Comment